Terrify Clarification

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Terrify Clarification

Post by Celestial Striker on Wed May 29, 2013 3:18 pm

Terrify
Q: *A surging warrior makes an unsuccessful roll to move into base contact with a warrior with
Terrify. What happens?*
A: Since the surging warrior cannot move into base contact with the warrior with Terrify this
turn, its action cannot be made and is not counted against the player’s action total for the turn.
Instead, its controller may assign another action.

(2005 FAQ)

Meaning, the terrified warrior is not forced to move this turn if it cannot surge or move.

Hope this helps. Very Happy
avatar
Celestial Striker

Posts : 88
Join date : 2013-04-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Terrify Clarification

Post by Guest on Thu May 30, 2013 3:19 am

or can choose to move/surge other figs?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Terrify Clarification

Post by Guest on Thu May 30, 2013 7:35 am

It was stated: "May assign another action" meaning the controller can either have that surging fig do another action (move, shoot or surge another fig) OR choose another fig to be given an action.


Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Terrify Clarification

Post by Guest on Thu May 30, 2013 7:37 pm

nice

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Terrify Clarification

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum