Bracers of the giant and Deathseeker

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bracers of the giant and Deathseeker

Post by Guest on Mon Jun 10, 2013 5:46 am

Say I have a fig with 3 base damage and I add up bracers of the giant, due to the rule of 3, deathseeker damage will have a maximum of 2 only regardless of what i roll for it?

Did I get it right?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Bracers of the giant and Deathseeker

Post by Admin on Mon Jun 10, 2013 5:49 am

yup you got it right my friend.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 700
Join date : 2013-04-22

View user profile http://mkpinoy.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Bracers of the giant and Deathseeker

Post by Guest on Wed Jun 12, 2013 3:29 am

Thanks!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Bracers of the giant and Deathseeker

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum