Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Admin on Wed May 15, 2013 7:53 pm

Apparently All RELICS , except for spellbooks, are assigned and distributed during deployment.

Order of the Ninth Circle
PACT In addition to its own faction symbol (if any), this warrior gains the faction symbols of all friendly figures.

The PACT subfaction ability triggers during deployment. During this phase you also assign the relics (except spellbooks) to figures. Thus, your OoT9 figure can wield faction specific relics (assuming of course that friendly figures are of the appropriate faction)

Also take note that one can have an army build with a FLOATING Relic (except for spellbooks).
Also take note swapping of Spellbooks at Deployment is not allowed.

sz13:

Quote:
Form Construct is used concurrently with Deployment - ie, it happens at deployment. So you actually CAN equip a construct with a Relic... but NOT a spellbook, as spellbooks are built/assinged BEFORE deployment, per spellbook rules

If using a spellbook, you must assign that spellbook to a warrior and spells to that spellbook before
deploying your army. This will allow you to take into consideration any affinity page counts. When
you deploy your army, place each spell face up in a stack beneath the spellbook that contains them,
and then place that stack beside the battlefield. The top spell on the stack is called the bookmarked
spell.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 700
Join date : 2013-04-22

View user profile http://mkpinoy.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Guest on Wed May 15, 2013 8:08 pm

this is nice! Smile

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Guest on Thu May 16, 2013 12:31 am

So pwede yung Terk w/ Crown of Khamsin build ko before? Sabi na eh! haha!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Guest on Thu May 16, 2013 9:35 am

so if i understand it right c vorgoth pwede magdala ng start shield simula p lng tama b????

lol

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Guest on Fri May 17, 2013 12:43 am

Looks like it..spell book lang talaga di pwede since spell books are constructed pre-deployment..

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Guest on Fri May 17, 2013 9:31 am

so if terk wields crown of khamsin and molog with spirit armor then valantis,marekar, tovak and heck vorgoth gets +1 atk +2dmg +2 range dmg and +2 range. affraid

HAY i just build a scary order of the 9 army . At pure p! o ralph go n with ur plee to have the order of the 9 title i promise i will support it! I think mercenary sounds good????

guys ur thought????? Twisted Evil

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Celestial Striker on Fri May 17, 2013 12:28 pm

kelangan p rin ng pagkokopyahan ng faction sir, kaya d pde crown at spirit armor hehehe
avatar
Celestial Striker

Posts : 88
Join date : 2013-04-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Guest on Fri May 17, 2013 1:46 pm

oo nga pla lol! thanks 4 reminding me.

pero it got me thinking about the OoN title. i ges pwede kaso if we put a title s subfaction pano nmn ung ibang subfactions so i tink dat it would be a good idea not to put a title for the OoN Very Happy

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Admin on Tue May 21, 2013 6:24 pm

It would be awkward a title ...

War Chief for all seasons
Balimbing King
Mercenary King
What's Your ORDER of the 9 circle?
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 700
Join date : 2013-04-22

View user profile http://mkpinoy.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Guest on Wed May 22, 2013 1:00 am

Mahirap gawan ng sariling title ang Order of the 9th and I think di narin siguro kelangan. They can just pop up in any army so their allegiance to the supposed OotNC title holder is somewhat 'questionable'. Twisted Evil

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Deployment Phase - Order of the 9 , can they wield faction specific relics?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum