Form Construct

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Form Construct

Post by Guest on Tue May 14, 2013 11:55 am

Can the deployed figure using form construct wield a relic/item/spellbook?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Form Construct

Post by Celestial Striker on Tue May 14, 2013 12:07 pm

Found this link dude, this is all I have hehe Rolling Eyes

http://www.ccgrealms.com/forum/showthread.php?t=556275
avatar
Celestial Striker

Posts : 88
Join date : 2013-04-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Form Construct

Post by Celestial Striker on Tue May 14, 2013 12:27 pm

Pre eto pa, this thread contains Rino's post waaaaaaaaay back...

http://www.ccgrealms.com/forum/showthread.php?t=549464
avatar
Celestial Striker

Posts : 88
Join date : 2013-04-24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Form Construct

Post by Guest on Tue May 14, 2013 12:39 pm

sz13:

Quote:
Form Construct is used concurrently with Deployment - ie, it happens at deployment. So you actually CAN equip a construct with a Relic... but NOT a spellbook, as spellbooks are built/assinged BEFORE deployment, per spellbook rules


This would be helpful! Thanks!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Form Construct

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum