High Priestess Kess (with Storm Druids activated)+ Book of Power+ Arc Lightning "Rule of 3"

View previous topic View next topic Go down

High Priestess Kess (with Storm Druids activated)+ Book of Power+ Arc Lightning "Rule of 3"

Post by Admin on Mon Nov 24, 2014 6:31 pm

Just some Clarification on How Rule of 3 interacts with:
High Priestess Kess (with Storm Druids activated)+ Book of Power+ Arc Lightning "Rule of 3"

Remember that Attack Bonuses are NOT subject to the Rule of 3. MODIFIERS are subject to Rule of 3.
All the (+)modifiers and (-)modifiers are combined before the Rule of 3 is applied.

avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 700
Join date : 2013-04-22

View user profile http://mkpinoy.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum