BOOK of POWER will it work with MOUNTED BOUND or MOUNTED CHARGE?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

BOOK of POWER will it work with MOUNTED BOUND or MOUNTED CHARGE?

Post by Admin on Wed Aug 07, 2013 9:00 pm

When the Book of Power relic activates for the +3 stats, it states that special abilities are ignored.

Does this include MOUNTED BOUND and MOUNTED CHARGE?

xxxxx

as per Sigma:

The Special Abilities are those represented by the colored circles or squares on the combat dial. (The ability card breaks these down into Speed Special Abilities, the various types of Attack Special Abilites, Defense Special Abilties, and Damage Special Abilities.)

xxxxx

interpretation:

Mounted Charge and Mounted Bound are NOT special abilities since it is NOT represented by the colored circles or squares on the combat dial. This means YES you can use it MOUNTED CHARGE and MOUNTED BOUND while activating the +3 modifier ability.

TAKE NOTE: you can't use special abilities in conjunction like: charge, bound, pierce, crushing blow, vampirism, stormfire, etc...

Also remember that SUBFACTION abilities cannot be used while in a cavalry unit.
avatar
Admin
Admin

Posts : 700
Join date : 2013-04-22

View user profile http://mkpinoy.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: BOOK of POWER will it work with MOUNTED BOUND or MOUNTED CHARGE?

Post by Guest on Thu Aug 08, 2013 9:12 am

this one i like Very Happy

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum